(270) 422-2152 [email protected]

JUDY JORDAN
County Clerk

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
516 Hillcrest Drive
Brandenburg, KY 40108

GPS ADDRESS
500 Courthouse Drive
Brandenburg, KY 40108

Phone: 270-422-2152
Fax: 270-422-2158
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

 

Holiday Hours

The office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Friday, March 30, 2018 – close at noon

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Saturday, September 1, 2018

  • Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Monday, November 12, 2018

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018

  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

  • Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019